Better Together

A Special Teaching School Alliance

Alliance Partners

Alliance Partners


The Better Together Teaching School Alliance works across the locality of North East Hampshire in relation to mainstream education and across the wider region of Hampshire and surrounding Authorities in relation to SEND


Henry Tyndale School, Farnborough.

All Saints Junior School.

Calthorpe Park Secondary School, Fleet.

Farnborough Grange Nursery & Infant School.

Icknield School, Andover.

Limington House School, Basingstoke.

Norman Gate School, Andover.

Oaklodge School, S. W. Hampshire.

Osborne School, Winchester.

Rachel Madocks School, Cowplain.

Reading University, Reading.

Samuel Cody School, Farnborough.

Shepherds Down School, Winchester.

South Farnborough Infants School.

Springwell School, Southampton.

St Joseph’s School, Aldershot.

St Francis School, Fareham.

Hampshire Outreach Practitioner Groups