Menu
Home Page

Alliance Partners

Alliance Partners

 

The Better Together Teaching School Alliance works across the locality of North East Hampshire in relation to mainstream education and across the wider region of Hampshire and surrounding Authorities in relation to SEND

 

Henry Tyndale School, Farnborough.  www.henrytyndale.hants.sch.uk

Abbey School, Farnham. www.abbey.surrey.sch.uk

Calthorpe Park Secondary School, Fleet.  www.calthorpepark.hants.sch.uk

Carwarden House School, Camberley. www.carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Farnborough Grange Nursery & Infant School. www.farnboroughgrange.hants.sch.uk

Freemantles School, Woking. www.freemantles.surrey.sch.uk/index.asp

Icknield School, Andover. www.icknield.hants.sch.uk

Limington House School, Basingstoke. www.limingtonhouseschool.co.uk

Norman Gate School, Andover. www.normangate.hants.sch.uk

Oaklodge School, S. W. Hampshire. www.oaklodge.hants.sch.uk

Osborn School, Winchester. https://osborneschoolwinchester.com

Rachel Madocks School, Cowplain. www.rachelmadocks.hants.sch.uk

Reading University, Reading. www.reading.ac.uk

Samuel Cody School, Farnborough. www.samuelcody.hants.sch.uk

Shepherds Down School, Winchester. www.shepherdsdown.hants.sch.uk

South Farnborough Infants School. www.southfarnborough-inf.hants.sch.uk

Springwell School, Southampton. www.springwellschool.net

St Joseph’s School, Aldershot. www.stjosephsaldershot.org

St Francis School, Fareham. www.st-francis.hants.sch.uk

Hampshire Outreach Practitioner Groups

Top