Home Page

The Team

The Team


In essence the Teaching School Alliance is a team of schools and other organisations working together. What we are also detailing below is a small number of people who play a key part in making sure the Alliance functions efficiently and effectively


Director of Teaching School: Mehal Shah

Teaching School Administrator: Megan Nelson



The Better Together Strategic Board:

Rob Thompson, Head of the Teaching School

Jane Armstrong, Farnborough Grange Infants,

Ann Baty, Governor at Henry Tyndale School

Chris Gayler, Norma Gate School

Emma Jones, Calthorpe Park School

Sonia O'Donnell, Osborne School

Jackie Partridge, Springwell School

Margaret Perkins, Reading University

Justin Price, Freemantles School

Mehal Shah, Director of the Teaching School

Jackie Sumner, Rachel Maddocks School