Menu

Better Together

A Special Teaching School Alliance

Alliance Partners

Alliance Partners

 

The Better Together Teaching School Alliance works across the locality of North East Hampshire in relation to mainstream education and across the wider region of Hampshire and surrounding Authorities in relation to SEND

 

Henry Tyndale School, Farnborough.  www.henrytyndale.hants.sch.uk

All Saints Junior School. https://www.allsaintsfleet.co.uk/hants/primary/allsaints

Calthorpe Park Secondary School, Fleet.  www.calthorpepark.hants.sch.uk

Farnborough Grange Nursery & Infant School. www.farnboroughgrange.hants.sch.uk

Icknield School, Andover. www.icknield.hants.sch.uk

Limington House School, Basingstoke. www.limingtonhouseschool.co.uk

Norman Gate School, Andover. www.normangate.hants.sch.uk

Oaklodge School, S. W. Hampshire. www.oaklodge.hants.sch.uk

Osborne School, Winchester. https://osborneschoolwinchester.com

Potley Hill Primary School, Yateley https://www.potleyhill.hants.sch.uk/

Rachel Madocks School, Cowplain. www.rachelmadocks.hants.sch.uk

Reading University, Reading. www.reading.ac.uk

Samuel Cody School, Farnborough. www.samuelcody.hants.sch.uk

Shepherds Down School, Winchester. www.shepherdsdown.hants.sch.uk

South Farnborough Infants School. www.southfarnborough-inf.hants.sch.uk

Springwell School, Southampton. www.springwellschool.net

St Joseph’s School, Aldershot. www.stjosephsaldershot.org

St Francis School, Fareham. www.st-francis.hants.sch.uk

Hampshire Outreach Practitioner Groups

Top